- To deactivate or delete your account:
- Go to the 'manage account' page here: https://www.patientslikeme.com/account/manage
- You can keep your data on the site for future research, but not get contacted
- Update your email preferences, or we can do that for you - your data will still contribute to research, but you don’t have to maintain your account.
Learn more: Blocking private messages and hiding posts on the main website
Questions? Contact us.
Article is closed for comments.