How do I manage my Fitbit?

You can easily add steps and sleep data from your Fitbit device to your PatientsLikeMe profile. To connect, visit your profile and under Tools select Activity trackers. Click the green “Connect” button. A pop-up will appear where you'll enter your Fitbit.com information to authorize the connection (Note: we won’t see your login or password for Fitbit). Once connected, you can choose to display your steps and/or sleep on your profile.

You can disconnect at any time — although past data will still appear. To delete past data go to Labs & Tests and select the history you'd like to erase. The button is at the bottom of the page.

Powered by Zendesk