You can access your personal symptoms by clicking on "My symptoms" on the left side of My Health. Once there, you may be asked to update your symptoms if you haven't done that in awhile. If you have never entered symptoms at all, you'll see that you may be only tracking the top 5 symptoms members report on our site.
You can add other symptoms by searching in the box below "Add a new symptom."
If you don't see the symptom you are looking for, you can submit a request to add it.
You can update your Symptom severity by clicking on the plus sign (+) to the left of the symptom. You can update all of them at once by clicking "Update all symptoms" on the right.
You can delete or stop tracking a symptom or side effect by finding the name of the symptom you wish to edit or delete and clicking on it. This will take you to a symptom history page where you can delete or stop tracking any symptom history information you had for that symptom. This will remove the symptom from your profile.
We suggest deleting if entered data in error. You can click "Stop tracking this symptom" if you find that it has resolved, or you no longer wish to actively track it.
Click on the treatment to view more details. From there you will see your side effects. You can click the plus sign (+) to add more.
To delete a side effect, click the 'x' next to the side effect.
Learn More: What's different if I'm using a mobile browser?